Posted on

Enhancement of cooperation between Russia and Kazakhstan

2

Aiming to advance bilateral cooperation between Russia and Kazakhstan in the area of specialists training, on the 26 of October, 2016 NJSC “Holding “Kasipkor”, Public Joint Stock Company “Chelyabinsk Pipe Rolling Plant” (“ChelPipe”) and Association of legal entities “KAZENERGY” signed a tripartite memorandum of cooperation. The memorandum was signed in KazMunaiGas building in Astana, Kabanbay Batyr ave, 17.

The document establishes the strategic cooperation between the parties and captures the main directions of cooperation in the sphere of training of workers for the metallurgical and oil and gas industries, identifies the main challenges and forms of interaction.

A key challenge is testing and introduction of the most advanced methods of training as part of a joint pilot project – production and educational training ground in Kazakhstan, which is planned to be implemented on the basis of JSC “KazMunaiGas”.

In addition  to that, the parties have a high mutual interest in cooperation development through forecast and monitoring of the industry labor needs, development and implementation of modular training programs, pooling of best practices of public-private partnership (PPP) in the field of education.

A separate area of cooperation should be involvement of “ChelPipe” in WorldSkills movement. As an associate member of the movement “ChelPipe”  will assist in attracting talented students of Kazakhstan to participate in championships and competitions, at the first place on the base of the annual Corporate Cup.

The parties have also agreed to jointly participate in the most important public events in Russia and Kazakhstan aiming to present, discuss and introduce the results and plans of mutual work to the expert community.

Posted on

Развитие сотрудничества Казахстана и России

2

В целях развития двусторонних связей между Россией и Казахстаном в части подготовки высококвалифицированных рабочих кадров 26 октября 2016 года НАО «Холдинг «Кәсіпқор», Публичное акционерное общество «Челябинский трубопрокатный завод» (ЧТПЗ) и ОЮЛ «KAZENERGY» подписали трехсторонний меморандум о взаимодействии. Меморандум был подписан на базе АО «КазМунайГаз» по адресу г. Астана, проспект Кабанбай батыра, 17.

Документ закрепляет стратегический характер сотрудничества сторон и фиксирует основные направления сотрудничества в сфере подготовки рабочих кадров для металлургической и нефтегазовой отраслей, определяет основные задачи и формы взаимодействия.

Ключевой задачей является апробация и внедрение наиболее передовых методик подготовки кадров в рамках совместного пилотного проекта производственно-образовательного полигона на территории Республики Казахстан, который планируется к реализации на базе АО «КазМунайГаз».

Кроме того, стороны имеют высокий взаимный интерес в развитии сотрудничества по линии прогнозирования и мониторинга потребности промышленности в рабочих кадрах, разработки и внедрения модульных программ обучения, аккумулирования успешных практик государственно-частного партнерства (ГЧП) в сфере образования.

Отдельным направлением должно стать участие в движении WorldSkills – Группа «ЧТПЗ» как ассоциированный член движения будет содействовать привлечению одаренных студентов Казахстана к участию в чемпионатах и соревнованиях, в первую очередь на площадке ежегодного корпоративного чемпионата.

Стороны также договорились совместно участвовать в наиболее значимых публичных мероприятиях России и Казахстана с целью презентации, обсуждения и ознакомления экспертного сообщества с результатами и планами взаимной работы.