Posted on

The Participation of the National team of the Republic of Kazakhstan at the International EuroSkills Championships in Gothenburg, Sweden

WorldSkills is an international movement, 76 countries participate this movement. Its main purpose is to promote and enhance the status of working professions. The movement of WorldSkills, including EuroSkills, attracts young people to the development of working professions and allow young professionals of the country to demonstrate obtained professional skills and competencies in the global arena.
In 12-15 September 2016 the National Championship WorldSkills Kazakhstan was organized by the National operator of the NCJSC “Holding” Kasіpkor ” together with the Ministry of Education and Science. In 2016, Kazakhstan became a member of the International Association of EuroSkills and received an invitation to the championship in the city of Gothenburg (Sweden).
This event was held within the framework of the Plan of the Nation “100 concrete steps” of President of Kazakhstan NA Nazarbayev to fulfill orders to increase the working capacity and the formation of the society of universal labor.
Members of the national team, formed on the basis of the National championship, will take part in the international championship EuroSkills on 5 categories: “bricklaying”, “dry construction and plastering work”, “tiling”, “welding” “electric installation work”.
From Kazakhstan in the championship 5 contestants will take part:
Ushkempirov Zhaksylyk Maratovich from “Karaganda technical-building college”, Karaganda – the competence of “tiling”;
Mataev Almaz Kalymtaevich from the College of Municipal Economy “Turan-Profi”, Astana – competence “Welding work”;
Habatay Aibek Aubakіrulu from “Construction College”, East Kazakhstan – competence “Bricklaying”;
Smirnov Evgeny from North Kazakhstan vocational training college, North Kazakhstan – “dry construction and plastering work”;
Orynbai Salamat Sarsenbaiulu from “Almaty State College of energy and electronic technologies”, Almaty – “Electrical work”.
The EuroSkills competition have attended about 500 participants from 28 countries. Contestants were 35 competencies in 6 directions WorldSkills: construction technology, manufacturing and engineering technology, information and communication technology, creative and design experts in the field of services of civil transport service. 40,000 people, including 29,000 schoolchildren, visited the international championship EuroSkills. 9 presentation competencies were conducted. Guests of the event were 7 countries: Canada, India, UAE, China, Japan, Hong Kong, Korea. 48 technical observers were invited, which followed the course of the contest.

Posted on

Участие Национальной сборной Республики Казахстан в международном чемпионате EuroSkills в г. Гётеборг, Швеция

 

euroskills

WorldSkills – международное движение, участниками которого являются 76 стран. Основная его цель — популяризация и повышение статуса рабочих профессий. Движение WorldSkills, в том числе EuroSkills, привлекает молодежь к освоению рабочих профессий и дает возможности молодым специалистам страны продемонстрировать полученные профессиональные навыки и компетенции на мировой арене.

12-15 сентября 2016 года проведен Национальный чемпионат WorldSkills Kazakhstan, организованный Национальным оператором проекта НАО «Холдинг «Кәсіпқор» совместно с Министерством образования и науки РК. В 2016 году Республика Казахстан стала 28-м членом Международной ассоциации EuroSkills и получила путевку на чемпионат в г. Гетеборг (Швеция).

Это мероприятие было проведено в рамках реализации Плана Нации «100 конкретных шагов» Главы государства Н.А. Назарбаева для выполнения поручений по повышению рабочего потенциала и формированию общества всеобщего труда.

В 2014 году Казахстан стал 70-й страной-участницей Ассоциации WorldSkills. В 2015 году впервые в Казахстане был проведен Национальный чемпионат WorldSkills Kazakhstan.

Члены Национальной сборной страны, сформированной по итогам Национального чемпионата 2016 года, приняли участие в международном чемпионате EuroSkills по 5 номинациям: «кладка кирпича», «сухое строительство и штукатурные работы», «облицовка плиткой», «сварочные работы», «электромонтажные работы».

В рамках подготовки участников к EuroSkills был организован казахстанский тренировочный лагерь для кандидатов Национальной сборной РК.

Национальную сборную Казахстана на мировой сцене представили победители Национального чемпионата WorldSkills Kazakhstan по 5 компетенциям:

Ушкемпиров Жаксылык (КГУ «Карагандинский технико-строительный колледж», Карагандинская обл.) – компетенция «Облицовка плиткой»;

Матаев Алмаз (Колледж городского хозяйства «Туран-Профи», Астана) – компетенция «Сварочные работы»;

Хабатай Айбек (КГКП «Колледж строительства», г. Семей, ВКО) – компетенция «Кладка кирпича»;

Смирнов Евгений (Северо-Казахстанский профессионально-педагогический колледж, г. Петропавловск, СКО) – «Сухое строительство и штукатурные работы»;

Орынбай Саламат (ГККП «Алматинский государственный колледж энергетики и электронных технологий», Алматы) — «Электромонтажные работы».

В соревновании EuroSkills приняли участие 500 участников из 28 стран. Конкурсанты выступали в 35 компетенциях по 6 направлениям WorldSkills: строительные технологии, производственные и инженерные технологии, информационные и коммуникационные технологии, творчество и дизайн, специалисты в сфере услуг, обслуживание гражданского транспорта. 40 000 человек, в том числе 29 000 школьников, посетили международный чемпионат EuroSkills. Было проведено 9 презентационных компетенций. Гостями мероприятия стали 7 стран: Канада, Индия, ОАЭ, Китай, Япония, Гонконг, Корея. Были приглашены 48 технических наблюдателей, которые следили за ходом конкурса.

По итогам EuroSkills студент Северо-Казахстанского профессионально-педагогического колледжа  Смирнов Евгений завоевал медаль в номинации «Best of Nation» и заняв V место, продемонстрировав высокие навыки и умения в своей компетенции.

Все эксперты и участники по итогам конкурса получили сертификаты за участие.