Posted on

On September 12-15, 2016, organized by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the National Championship of WorldSkills Kazakhstan has been held.

In 2016 the Republic of Kazakhstan became a member of the International Organization of EuroSkills and obtained a ticket to a championship in Gothenburg. It was held from the 30th of November to the 5th of December, 2016. The National Team of WorldSkills Kazakhstan has participated in the Championship.

This event was held as a part of the implementation of the Head of the State N.A. Nazarbayev‘s Plan of Nation “100 specific steps” to accomplish the assignments of enhancing of working capacities and forming a society of universal labor.

WorldSkills is a global hub spread in 75 countries of the world. Its main objective is popularization and enhancing of working professions. Currently, the Association includes 75 states.

In 2014 Kazakhstan became the 70th participating country in WorldSKills Association. In 2015, the National Championship of WorldSkills Kazakhstan has been held for the first time in Kazakhstan. It was attended by more than 70 applicants from 14 regions of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the cities of Astana and Almaty.

The national team of WorldSkills Kazakhstan 2015 performed decently at the 43rd “WorldSkills Competition – 2015”, held in São Paulo, Brazil.

The main goal of the National Championship of 2016 is to attract young people to mastering of working professions. The WorldSkills gives opportunities for young specialists of the country to demonstrate their professional skills and competences.

The National Championship of WorldSkills Kazakhstan was held in Astana during the period from September 12 to September 15, 2016. The Championship included competitions in 15 competencies. The leading place was occupied by Aqmola region: 1 golden, 1 silver, 5 bronze medals. Astana and Almaty are on the second place – 6 medals each, Karaganda region – 5, East Kazakhstan region – 4, South Kazakhstan, North Kazakhstan and Mangystau regions – 3 medals each, Almaty, Kostanay and Pavlodar regions – 2 medals, Atyrau and West-Kazakhstan regions – 1 medal each.

140 challengers from 16 regions of Republic of Kazakhstan and the cities of Astana and Almaty participated in the Championship.

Опубликовано

12-15 сентября 2016 года проведен Национальный чемпионат WorldSkills Kazakhstan, организуемый Министерством образования и науки РК.

В 2016 году Республика Казахстан стала членом Международной организации EuroSkills и получила путевку на чемпионат в г. Гетеборг (Швеция). Он пройдет в период с 30 ноября по 5 декабря 2016 года. В чемпионате планируется участие Национальной сборной WorldSkills Kazakhstan.

Это мероприятие было проведено в рамках реализации Плана Нации «100 конкретных шагов» Главы государства Н.А. Назарбаева для выполнения поручений по повышению рабочего потенциала и формированию общества всеобщего труда.

WorldSkills – международное движение, распространенное в 75 странах мира. Основной его целью является популяризация и повышение статуса рабочих профессий. На сегодняшний день в состав Ассоциации входят 75 государств.

В 2014 году Казахстан стал 70-й страной-участницей Ассоциации WorldSkills. В 2015 году впервые в Казахстане был проведен Национальный чемпионат WorldSkills Kazakhstan. В нем приняли участие более 70 претендентов из 14 областей РК, гг. Астана и Алматы.

Национальная сборная WorldSkills Kazakhstan 2015 достойно выступила на 43-м чемпионате «WorldSkills Competition – 2015», прошедшем в городе Сан-Паулу (Бразилия).

Основная цель Национального чемпионата 2016 года – привлечение молодежи к освоению рабочих профессий. Движение WorldSkills дает возможности молодым специалистам страны продемонстрировать полученные профессиональные навыки и компетенции.

Национальный чемпионат WorldSkills Kazakhstan проведен в период с 12 сентября по 15 сентября 2016 года в г. Астана. Чемпионат включил соревнования по 15 компетенциям. Лидирующее место заняла Акмолинская область: 1 золотая, 1 серебряная, 5 бронзовых медалей. На втором месте гг. Астана и Алматы – по 6 медалей, Карагандинская область – 5, Восточно-Казахстанская область -4, Южно-Казахстанская, Северо-Казахстанская и Мангистауская области – по 3 медали,  Алматинская,  Костанайская и Павлодарская область – по 2 медали, Атырауская и Западно-Казахстанская области – по 1 медали.

В конкурсе приняли участие 140 претендентов на победу из 16 регионов РК, гг. Астана и Алматы.