Posted on

Global Pedagogical Education

On August 25, 2017 in a VIP-hall of EXPO 2017 Finnish pavilion the VIP day – Global Pedagogical Education took place. The participants were the Ministry of Education of Finland, Häme University of Applied Sciences (HAMK), JAMK University of applied sciences, Lahti University of Applied sciences (LAMK), Tampere the Center of adult training (TAKK) and the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan

During the meeting topical issues of the Kazakhstan-Finnish cooperation in the field of education were discussed.

The Minister of Education of Finland Saani Grakhn-Laasonen told about education in Finland, about activities of universities of applied sciences which are part of KFEIG Consortium.

The Executive secretary of the Ministry of Education and Science of RK Aryn Orsariyev told about further cooperation of two Ministries, about relation development prospect in education. Also the MOUs between Nazarbayev by Intellectual schools and Hyama University of Applied sciences (HAMK), JAMK University of Applied sciences were signed during the seminar.

Essie Riimin, a senior teacher and a science manager of Häme University of Applied Sciences (HAMK)  told  about competent teachers, 21 century skills and Educational thinking in Finland.

The Vice CEO of NC JSC “Holding “Kasipkor” Asima Bimendina told about activity of the Holding and their plans for cooperation with Finnish colleagues.

Mr. Timo Yuntunen, Head of JAMK University of applied sciences told about successes of Finnish universities of applied sciences.

Akerke Abylaykhan, Deputy Director of Legal service and International cooperation Department of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan provided the information about Kazakhstan-Finland Cooperation in education and science.

Closing the seminar practical session was organized in café-form. Participants raised the important questions of Kazakhstan-Finland cooperation.

Опубликовано

Глобальное педагогическое образование

25 августа 2017 года  в  VIP-зале финского павильона ЭКСПО 2017 состоялся VIP день — Глобальное Педагогическое Образование с участием Министерства образования Финляндии, Хяме Университет прикладных наук (HAMK), JAMK Университет прикладных наук, Лахти Университет прикладных наук (LAMK), Тампере Центр обучения взрослых (ТАКК) и Министерства образования и науки  Республики Казахстан.

В ходе встречи были подняты актуальные  вопросы казахстанско-финского сотрудничества в области образования.

Министр образования Финляндии госпожа Саани Грахн-Лаасонен  рассказала об образовании в Финляндии, о деятельности университетов прикладных наук , входящих в состав Консорциума KFEIG.

Отвественный секретарь Министерства образования и науки РК Арын Орсариев в своем выступлении рассказал о дальнейшем сотрудничестве двух Министерств, о перспективах развития отношений в области образования.   Также в ходе семинара были подписаны Меморандумы о взаимопонимании между Назарбаев Интеллектуальными школами и Хяме Университет прикладных наук (HAMK), JAMK Университет прикладных наук.

Госпожа  Есси Риимин — старший преподаватель и менеджер по науке,

Хяме Университет прикладных наук (HAMK) рассказала о компетентных учителях, навыках 21  века, об Образовательном мышлении в Финляндии .

Заместитель Председателя Правления  НАО «Холдинга «Кәсіпқор» Асима Бимендина рассказала о деятельности Холдинга и о планах на сотрудничество с финскими коллегами.

Господин Тимо Юнтунен – директор  JAMK Университет прикладных наук рассказал о факторах успеха университетов прикладных наук Финляндии.

Заместитель директора Департамента юридической службы и международного сотрудничества Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан Акерке Абылайхан  поделилась информацией о Сотрудничестве  в области образования и науки между Казахстаном и Финляндией.

В завершении семинара была проведена практическая сессия в форме кафе. Участники семинара  затронули важные вопросы сотрудничества между двумя странами.